Hooked

HookedFrom the author of the On the Line and Fire on Ice hockey romance series comes a sultry novel feat.

Uring a brooding NHL player who s hell on skates and the no nonsense woman who forces him to clean.

HookedUring a brooding NHL player who s hell on skates and the no nonsense woman who forces him to clean.

Forbidden Kisses (Blushing Bay, #1)

Forbidden Kisses The USA Today bestselling author of the Hero s Welcome series introduces a trio of swoon worthy Nort.

H Carolina brothers fighting for love in this novel of sand, sea, and seduction n nFor years, Jack S.

Forbidden Kisses (Blushing Bay #1)H Carolina brothers fighting for love in this novel of sand, sea, and seduction n nFor years, Jack S.

Icing (Aces Hockey, #2)

Er Brothers Hockey series sets the ice ablaze with another sexy novel featuring the gorgeous men of.

Icing (Aces Hockey #2)Er Brothers Hockey series sets the ice ablaze with another sexy novel featuring the gorgeous men of.

Icing Hailed by Jami Davenport as her go to author for hockey romance, the bestselling author of the Hell.

A Taste of Seduction (The Disgraced Lords, #5)

A Taste of Seduction The flames of desire fuel a torrid reunion as bestselling author Bronwen Evans returns with another.

Captivating novel of the Disgraced Lords See why Jen McLaughlin raves, Bronwen s historical romanc.

A Taste of Seduction (The Disgraced Lords #5)Captivating novel of the Disgraced Lords See why Jen McLaughlin raves, Bronwen s historical romanc.

Fooling Around

Fooling AroundKes a mild mannered woman an offer she can t refuse What he gets is a battle for control and a mill.

Kes a mild mannered woman an offer she can t refuse What he gets is a battle for control and a mill.

Fooling AroundIn this steamy novel from New York Times bestselling author Noelle Adams, a notorious tech mogul ma.

Unlucky in Love (Whisper Creek, #4)

Unlucky in Love (Whisper Creek #4)Es another sweet novel of the Whisper Creek Ranch, where sizzling Montana men melt the most stubb.

Unlucky in Love From the author of Once Upon a Cowboy Sexy, charming, and perfectly heartwarming Lauren Layne com.

Es another sweet novel of the Whisper Creek Ranch, where sizzling Montana men melt the most stubb.

Hot Shot (Last Shot, #2)

Hot Shot A former Navy SEAL and current bad boy bar owner learns to trust a free spirit in this steamy novel.

Of unexpected romance from the bestselling author of Body Shot and the Heller Brothers series n nM.

Hot Shot (Last Shot #2)Of unexpected romance from the bestselling author of Body Shot and the Heller Brothers series n nM.

My Image of You

My Image of YouA globe trotting bad boy chases the one that got away in this addictive novel from the New York Time.

S bestselling author of The Contract n nMy name is Adam Kincaid, and I m the best at what I do After.

My Image of You S bestselling author of The Contract n nMy name is Adam Kincaid, and I m the best at what I do After.

The Heat Is On (The Boys of Summer, #4)

The Heat Is On Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake and Sawyer Bennett, hailed as charming, sexy, and smart by Laur.

En Layne, the Boys of Summer series from award winning author Katie Rose heats up as a homegrown ba.

The Heat Is On (The Boys of Summer #4)En Layne, the Boys of Summer series from award winning author Katie Rose heats up as a homegrown ba.

Taking a Chance (Whisper Creek, #6)

Taking a Chance A fun loving troublemaker gives a workaholic Southern gal a real taste of Montana magic at the one a.

Nd only Whisper Creek Ranch n nA rising star in the corporate world, Emma Winthrop enjoys the view f.

Taking a Chance (Whisper Creek #6)Nd only Whisper Creek Ranch n nA rising star in the corporate world, Emma Winthrop enjoys the view f.

Hard to Fall (Take the Fall, #4)

Weet, sexy novel from the bestselling author of After We Fall This beautiful story kept me transf.

Hard to Fall (Take the Fall #4)Weet, sexy novel from the bestselling author of After We Fall This beautiful story kept me transf.

Hard to Fall Wedding bells are ringing and tempers are flaring as the Take the Fall series continues in this s.

Trophy Wife

Trophy WifeFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Fooling Around comes a steamy novel about a pampered.

Princess who s starting over and the hot guy next door who knows exactly how to melt that tiara rig.

Trophy WifePrincess who s starting over and the hot guy next door who knows exactly how to melt that tiara rig.

Hard to Hold (Hard to Play, #1)

Hard to Hold Katie Rose writes sexy, skilled sports heroes who know how to treat a woman right raves Wendy S Ma.

Rcus Now the award winning author of the Bad Boys of Baseball series introduces a team of soccer s.

Hard to Hold (Hard to Play #1)Rcus Now the award winning author of the Bad Boys of Baseball series introduces a team of soccer s.

Lured In (Fishing for Trouble, #2)

Lured In The O Donnell brothers continue to cast their lines and find love at the Buoys their magnificent Pa.

Lured In (Fishing for Trouble #2)Cific Northwest fishing haven in this alluring romance from the bestselling author of Off the Hook.


Cific Northwest fishing haven in this alluring romance from the bestselling author of Off the Hook.

Lightning that Lingers

Lightning that LingersFrom Sharon and Tom Curtis, one of the most celebrated writing duos in romance, comes a sizzling sto.

Ry of unexpected attraction as sparks fly between a shy librarian and a sexy dancer n nPhilip Brooks.

Lightning that LingersRy of unexpected attraction as sparks fly between a shy librarian and a sexy dancer n nPhilip Brooks.